Upcoming Books

Unexpected Heroes series:

Wave of Dreams (Unexpected Heroes, book 3) (coming 2020)

For sixteen-year-old Nia, the best part of becoming an adult is the party. Even if she has to hold it on land for the sake of her gill-less friends, it’s still an opportunity to flirt with all the lovely boys.

But the best birthday gift is something totally unexpected— an old treasure map and the news that her dad, missing sixteen years, might still be alive.

With her friends and a cute suitor in tow, Nia follows her long-lost father’s trail across the ocean waves to a supposedly cursed island. Will she find adventure, answers, and even love?

Maybe. Unless the curse is real.

Spark of Intrigue (Unexpected Heroes, book 4) (upcoming)

(While I’m working on the blurb, I’ll just tell you this book involves deceit, conspiracies, kidnapping, and shape-shifting spies!)